before we die

by Adam Himes

  • Streaming + Download



Helen Park, flute
Kyle Aungst, viola
Derek Zinky, piano


released April 25, 2012



all rights reserved


Adam Himes Brooklyn, New York

Adam Himes is Brooklyn-based composer. He has been a composition fellow at the Atlantic, Bowdoin and BUTI festivals, and has worked for Alarm Will Sound and Other Minds. He has had his music performed by the Ethel String Quartet, the American Composers Orchestra, the Bronx Arts Ensemble, the Cleveland Chamber Symphony and the New York Youth Symphony, among others. For more information see About Me ... more

contact / help

Contact Adam Himes

Streaming and
Download help